Just in Case - 2009

1. the very thought of you (noble) MP3
2. just in case (evaldson/karlström) MP3
3. better than anything (wheat/loughborough) MP3
4. you and the night and the music (schwartz/dietz)
5. what a difference a day made (adams/grever)
6. sweet cherry lips (evaldson/larshammar) MP3
7. when I fall in love (young/heyman)
8. someone to watch over me (gershwins)
9. they cant take that away from me (gershwins)
10. all or nothing at all (lawrence/altman)
11. thats my desire (kresa/loveday)

vocals - anneli evaldson; piano - daniel tilling
bass - lars ekman; drums - moussa fadera
guitar - erik söderlind

buy cd - 140 kr

shipping cost within Sweden included. For information about shipping costs abroad or if you prefer not to pay with credit card, please send an e-mail.